You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alpaca Hill, Thailand - the only “Alpaca” breeding farm in Thailand - Part V

in #travel3 years ago

Many thanks for your nice comment! The colourful birds are my favorites, too. In the meantime, I also love the fat big owl but only watching it via photos is enough..... Haha! 😁 I think if there are a few of them in your garden, I may have to prolong my visit to your house until further notice! Sorry!!!! Haha! 😄

Sort:  

Hahaha! Didn’t know you are afraid of owls! LoL
I think owls are very shy and will hide in trees all day! They hunt at night!? 🙀😻😂😂

Um! That's my big problem.... I myself love to watch the stars at night...... Imagine! While I walk around your garden and look higher into the sky, I may face their round big eyes incidentally. What shall I feel... I would certainly be shocked, right? Haha!! That's me! 😁