You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #94 : The Queens Head at Yehliu's Geopark!

in #travel7 years ago

@sweetsssj when you visit a walk, are you not afraid of losses?

Sort:  

I'm not sure what u mean?

@sweetsssj I mean, your trip really made me want to go to the same place. but I'm not sure, I can be like you.

maksud saya, perjalanan kamu sangat membuat saya pingin ketempat yang sama.tapi saya tidak yakin, saya bisa seperti anda.

Where does a cow stay when it is on vacation?
A moo-tel!

haha nice one :)

@sweetsssj another fun joke for you. A Horse walks into a Bar and the Bartender looks at the Horse and says "Hey why the Long Face" ??

Because a horse has a long face! :D

@sweetsssj You are a Very Intelligent Woman. I always enjoy the fact that you interact with your commenters on STEEMIT. Thank You

social media is all about being social right? :)

Yes it is. So many people to meet hopefully in person next year at STEEMFEST.......