You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Saturday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

image

That dreamy moment...

Hello. That's me visiting Prague almost five years ago. I spent there just a short weekend. Of course it wasn't enough to explore everything I wanted. But it was definitely enough time to fall in love with this beautiful city 😍 I will come back when I'm somewhere at least close to Europe:)

When you are looking at the famous red roofs of Prague and already wishing to come back.

😊

Sort:  

Hi, if you want to enter the contest I recommend you to edit your comment with at least 30 words. If not Tomas won't consider It to be upvoted!

Oh, thank you:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your advice:) I wasn't attentive🙄

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome!

Thank you so much for your input, great call!

A pleasure!

Thank you😊

Posted using Partiko Android