Feeling groovy

in #travel7 years ago

Looking across the water to the 59th street bridge

image

The reason for the title feeling groovy is I always think of the Simon and Garfunkrl song feeling groovy when I see this as the song is also known as the 59th street bridge song

Have a good week ahead everyone

Sort:  

Wow such an amazing picture u took.loiking forward to more post from u... Steemit first supercars blogger said hello if you like super heavy cars checkout our blog

Thanks Will for sure follow you and look forward to car posts

I love Simon & Garfunkel. You get my vote today dude.

Thanks Kindly Mate its a great song from the first time I heard it I wanted to see this bridge and now I am lucky enough to see it almost every working day

Thank you for letting me see it too :D

my pleasure :)

Beautiful photo

take my vote & feel good

Thanks KIndly truly appreciated

Marvelous capture

Thanks Lena :)

Great picture, and good ♫ song ♪as well.

This is beautiful.. As always with your photos. Much love!

Thanks so kind of you

Dramatic cloud..I like it a lot! Good work!

Thanks I saw he clouds as I left a meeting and headed to this spot to get a shot, and a few minutes later the skies opened and it poured down

Amazing capture

Thanks Kaith

Really Cool

Beautiful dramatic shot.

Its beautiful ...

I follow you

Congratulations @tattoodjay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

you take great photos

Thanks it's a hobby for the most part and my way of relaxing

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $22.65 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 03 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Interesting off to check the post I am intrigued

Love all the blues :)