Sort:  

Yes, a huge structure and completely abandoned now. Now it's like an open air graffiti museum.

Awesome, too bad that I missed it. I love abandoned stuff.

Bosnia and Herzegovina in general has a lot of abandoned stuff due to the war as you've probably noticed.
I've been there recently and I think I might as well make a post about some abandoned structures I've visited there.

Oh yeah, whole houses and factories. I noticed most of it while I was driving through the countryside. There are whole bombed out villages that have been overgrown by small forests. It reminded me a bit of Eastern Germany in the 90s, which was a paradise for any URBEX ethusiast (though I was a child at the time).

However, I didn't stray too far from the main touristic routes while I was there. It was an unplaned individual trip from my first student money, I'm perfectly aware that I missed a lot. Just the more reason to revisit, though. :)