Kashmir ! I will visit your heaven one day

in #travel6 years ago

"Kashmir teri jannat mein ayen gay ik din" (Kashmir I will visit your Heaven one day)
I don't remember the exact lyrics of this song except that single line used to play on our national television channel in my childhood. When i got several chances to visit Kashmir i find it more beautiful than i heard from people, I would like to share the picture of one of the best place i have visited so far in Kashmir.
____ @ Chitta Katha Lake Shounter Valley Kashmir, Pakistan, July 2015.

27628964_1590615801024978_6503981705359534232_o.jpg

Sort:  

whooa what a great place. Thanks for share! Also If you like aerial photos, follow my blog, it would be an honor to me! :)

Thnak you @Iveecze, Keep following posts if you like travelling stories from a beautiful land called Pakistan.