You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #77 : A walk through downtown Nassau and a visit to the renowned Straw Market!

in #travel7 years ago

Wow this must have been exciting! This is a great post and that place looks amazing! I'd love to go there. I'd also love to be a pirate minus the missing leg and hand, haha. I love your pictures especially the first one and the Instagram one (Really creative and pretty cool.) I also love that shirt! It looks really great on you! But yeah, that place looks really colourful and pretty. I'd love to travel the way you do. I'll be sure to check out the other amazing places you decide to explore. xx

Sort:  

thank you !! Wow so many lovely compliments in this one message, I don't know how to say thank you to all, but thank you so much for checking it out, and even taking the time to comment to let me know.

It's always a pleasure to read your adventures. It's an honor to get a reply from you. Have an amazing day further, can't wait for your next post. 😊

you're so welcome themessup, hopefully I'll have my next post up with 24 hours :)