World Travel with My Bicycle #1 - Argentina Tour

in #travel6 years ago

DSC_0107-1024x576.jpg
Hi Steemit, let me introduce myself: My story began when I traveled Turkey to Japan with my bike in 2010 then I decided to travel the world with bicycle. I have been on roads about 1928 days. I've traveled 44 countries, I've blown 67 bicycle tires and I'm in Santa Maria, Brazil right now.
IMG-20161231-WA0003-1024x767.jpg
I left my Turkish friends Ayhan and Mehmet then I went to the outside of city almost without stopping. First, I successfully went to the outside of city by driving North First then Northwest about 50 kms
DSC07100-1024x683.jpg
Argentine has lack of bicycle roads which disappointed me aswell.
DSC07151-1024x683.jpg
I met Daniela in Sarmiento then i had good times with my firefighter friends.

That's all about my Argentina Tour, I will post more by relevance. Thank you for supporting my tour!

Sort:  

This is so cool, man. You should have many stories to share with us.

Cycling Comunity on Steemit sends you some good wind!!

You are upvoted and resteemed by Thank You Bicycle - SteemIt Cycling Community!
It is our mission to spread good vibes of cycling across Steemit. We support you!

Keep those weels rolling and enjoy the ride!!

If you want to know more about our mission click here.
If you want to join us, click here.
If you do not like our activity, reply with STOP to this and we will leave you alone

Hi! so great bicycle tour. That is my one of bucket list. I will supporting and follow your trip by your post. tks