Hi Steemit! At airports, I feel at home

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Living in a permanent vacation

This is my reminder to myself to enjoy everyday of my life and do what I love.

Seealpsee no1 (1 von 1).jpg

This is where I was born and raised. Isn't it gorgeous?
Seealpsee, Switzerland

Who am I?
I'm Timo, 20 years old and live in Germany at the lake of Constance at boarder to Switzerland. At least twice a week I'm across in Switzerland and enjoy the mountains, snowboarding and the food. By the way I'm studying Economics in Vienna, Austria. I think I was born at one of the most beautiful and all in all greatest places on earth. I'm very thankful for that.

15780850_1146748568780093_6492806570074500009_n.jpg

What's my story?
2017 was the best year of my life. I finished school, did a voluntary job and after that I was permanently on the road, solo or with friends. I've shared my story on Instagram and Youtube for a while, grew a substantial following and I really enjoyed interacting with people who follow me story and my work.
But I wanted to try something new so since I'm a blockchain enthusiast and cryptocurrency investor for a while I decided to jump over to Steemit and try it out! Actually my fellow student Ariane from Vienna @melange got me on the idea! Thanks for that ;)
Here I will share with you some of my best work and upcoming adventures.

Follow me on my next trip through South East Asia, Canada and winter in Switzerland!

All the best

Timo

Elise Strand (1 von 1).jpg

My girlfriend on Anna Maria Island, Florida

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and good luck!

Thanks man I appreciate that, love your feed!!

Hello and Welcome to Steemit.

Einstand mit nem Bergsee, gefällt mir ;)

Danke, ich liebe es auch, wo aus Österreich kommst du her?

Hallo @timotz98, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Danke dafür, bin gespannt wie groß die deutschsprachige community ist! :)

Very nice post!! You have a great story @timotz98. Welcome to Steemit!!
I am looking forward to read your travel stories ;)
Resteemed!

thanks, very excited to meet all of you in Vienna! :)

wünsche dir nochmal ein herzliches Willkommen und viel Spaß hier :)

cool das du gleich unsere WhatsApp Gruppe entdeckt hast ;)

Vielen Dank, ja danke an @melange haha :)

ah ja, das hat sie gut gemacht ;)

Welcome to steemit @timotz98 this is the best community and i hope you will also enjoy being a part of this wish you all the best for your future !!

of course, thanks! :)

wow nice post..keep it up man...
welcome to steemit...
feel free to follow me at @alamshaheb2018

hello bro Good advice. I would recommend writing posts from the very beginning though. It is always nice to have something to show you when other members visit your blog. It does not have to be long and perfect but showing initiative means a lot to me when I am deciding to follow someone. Steem on!!! bro and enjoy your day @JOHNSTAMPA(27)

Welcome to the #steemit-austria community Timo!

oh den hashtag ganz vergessen :)

welcome to steemit

#happysteeming

happysteeming :)

Welcome to Steemit. Those photos are amazing. You live in such a beautiful place. I am new to Steemit myself and so far I like it. Everyone here seems to be very supportive . I look forward to seeing more post. Please come to my blog and check our stuff @pickyvicki.

hello bro Good advice. I would recommend writing posts from the very beginning though. It is always nice to have something to show you when other members visit your blog. It does not have to be long and perfect but showing initiative means a lot to me when I am deciding to follow someone. Steem on!!! bro and enjoy your day @JOHNSTAMPA(27)

This post has received a 2.07 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @timotz98

Welcome to Steemit

Where you were born is an Amazing place. Wish we can visit such a wonderful place like that. Looking forward to more of your adventures in Switzerland. Welcome to Steemit!

Ah i see, a fellow swiss! Looking forward to read more!

Yess 🇨🇭

You got a 2.65% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @timotz98!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Hello! Welcome, you have a lot of talent. You have my support =)

Thanks :)

hey @timotz98 and welcome to Steemit!!

Wish you the best and success in this amazing community :)
I'm sure you going to enjoy it!!
Nice to have you on board :)

cheers
@marsell

I’m so excited! 😊

Welcome Timo!

I envy your life — permanent vacation is definitely the dream!

I wrote my intro post few days ago too, check it out if you are interested: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@aaronteng/introduceyourself-hi-steemit-i-m-aaron-here-s-why-i-m-here

Welcome to Steemit! Nice introduction. I am from the mountains, too. I hope we will habe some German posts from you, too (das Tag deutsch nicht vergessen!). Good luck!

Danke für die Tipps :)

Can’t wait to see more :)

Thanks, Daniela!

Amazing landscape!!!

Thanks! :)

Welcome to steemit. Follow me back

Welcome to steemit! Enjoy :)