Sort:  

Hi @traveleranna, you have received an upvote from Adam.Tran. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

@adam.tran thank you so much! I appreciate your support :)

You are very welcome :)

Wow this is such a beautiful post! Ive always wanted to visit Viet Nam. Thanks for naking me more assured. Damn that is so beautiful, lol.

Amazing post. Cheers xD.

Thank you for your kind words! Vietnam is such an eye-opening country and kept amazing me every day! Highly recommend it! When you go let me know if you need some recommendations!

Congratulations! Your high quality-travel content caught our attention and has earned you a partial upvote. We love your hard work and hope to encourage you to continue to publish strong travel-related content. Thank you for using #travelfeed

004Artboard_2 (1).jpg

Learn more about our travel project on Steemit by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord.

Really great blog, very nice shots. Thanks for sharing your travels with us @traveleranna!

When I reach sontay hanoi contact me I can become your guide

Thank you, however, I started the trip in Hanoi and finish in Ho Chi Minh City.

Beautiful pics 👌🏼 your journey sounds very interesting!

Thank you, Vietnam is full of surprises. Have you been?

Unfortunately not yet, but I would like to go :)

Loading...

We have a love / hate relationship with Hue - we stayed there 3 weeks. The city itself was difficult but the moment we hopped on our scooters - we loved it!

After only two days I find it hard to have an opinion about Hue, but the grey weather is what I mainly remember...
Why did you stay there for 3 weeks?

We stayed a total of 6 month in Vietnam - so we wanted to explore and live ... taking our time.

Ah sweet! well 6 months should definitely do the trick, I felt with my 2 months I was still short in time...

Congratulations! this post got an upvote by @steemrepo and was manually picked by the curator @for91days to be added on STEEM REPOSITORY, simply comment "YES" and we upload it on STEEM REPO Website.
Want to know more about the Steem Repo project? Contact us on Discord


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.