You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling as a couple for under $50 usd a day is POSSIBLE and 100% worth it. (Video)

in #travel7 years ago

Great compilation in the video! I actually did the same route as you guys too but it was 3 years ago. I started in Mexico city and all the way to Peru. (can't make it to Chile because of budget) I spent average 20USD every single day there as a solo traveler. The only thing I regret the most was I didn't have a camera back then, so everything was shot with my old iPhone 4.

Where are you guys right now?

Sort:  

Even if you did not have a camera, memories remain in your mind and in your emotions. That will never be taken away. We are now living in Playa del Carmen, México...but we are excited to see where the future takes us after our wedding in October.

Totally, memories will always be on my mind. That's amazing that you base in Playa del Carmen now, I want to be there so much and congratulation on your coming wedding. I checked your website, you've got some nice equipments for videography. Where do you plan to go?

We don´t really have too many plans at the moment. But I want to see mountains!

Amazing, Mexico has a lot of mountains too!