You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eating beetles and bugs in Chiang Mai, Oh My!

in #travel6 years ago

Yes lots of :) Oh I can recommend you places all over the continent :) I loved South America! just stay up with me and you will see them all with pictures.. I try to write every 2 days, hope I find the time.
It´s just way to much to put it here in one comment.
My favorite places in Peru for example are Iquitos and Huacachina, but Peru has soo much to see.
For a good round trip in South America you really need half an year.. and only if your flying..
:) cheers

Sort:  

I really want to visit there, I hope you provide a solution for me to be able to visit there.

Which places of those do you mean? You only have a small budget to spend? Then I have some good information for you ;)