#INSPIRATION: LIFE'S PURPOSE IS THE ADVENTURE.

in #travel8 years ago

When I saw this video for the first time, I was completely creepy! Not only by beautiful images, but also the incredible message that it passes. It looked like it had been done to me, because it expresses exactly what motivates me to travel the world, to try something I've never done before, to face my fears and live new adventures. I watched again, over and over again.

If you for some reason come to my blog and are reading this post, it's because somehow also includes a little of that feeling and so I could not help but share here one of the most brilliant videos I've seen.

I hope you enjoy and who knows, be moved too!

Oh, and always remember that your life can be rather great adventure that you always dreamed of!

Sort:  

I upvote U

Thanks for this great post. Like it