You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding an apartment in Da Nang can be a weird experience

in #travel4 years ago

Wow, these are some really weird setups, indeed. Hopefully the ones renting them out can change the layouts... because if not, then they're kind of dumb.

That first one, with the TV next to the sofa, I've been in some hotels with that layout and I certainly didn't find it very useful.

Now, that last part is quite odd. So, your landlord is willing to make a discount on your apartment.... to everyone but you? Maybe she's not a fan of Metal. 🤪

Sort:  

I am like the most polite person here. I make a conscious effort to be as quiet as possible and I seem to be the only one especially my neighbors above me who sound as though they re-arrange all the furniture 2x a day so they can do aerobics in their living room, then move it back before shouting all the way down the halls on their way to the beach before they come back covered in sand and then leave it all over the elevator.

I don't think it has anything to do with me personally, she is just trying to profiteer, and it isn't going to work on me!