Sydney Trip | Day #02

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

After a 14 hour plane ride we finally made it in Sydney! Our Hotel Was about a 5 minute walk to the International Convention Centre of Sydney so we first just walked around and tried to see everything near our hotel and familiarize our selves with the area. Here are some pictures for you.

IMG_1617.JPG

IMG_1618.JPG

IMG_1621.JPG

Then right next to this area was darling harbor and it was really beautiful.

IMG_1623.JPG

IMG_1628.JPG

IMG_1629.JPG

Also since I do stack and buy Silver I thought it would be cool to go check out some of the silver shops in Sydney and of course they had a lot of Perth Mint coins in stock. That doesnt bother me at all because I love the Perth Mint.

IMG_1643.JPG

IMG_1640.JPG

IMG_1641.JPG

With that we just spent the whole day walking around and exploring the city, also the last thing we saw on our way back to the hotel was the Sydney Town Hall

IMG_1651.JPG

IMG_1652.JPG

Thank you for joining me on this trip and on Tomorrows post we go and see the Opera House and The Bridge! See you later and have a good day

Sort:  

Looks nice! Pity you didn't have the time to visit Perth.

Cool pics! I followed!

Thank you Jason! I appreciate it.