Visit GOLD COAST - QUEENSLAND

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi dear Steemians,

ENG
Since I've moved to Gold Coast I feel blessed and therefore I would like to share with you all the beautiful places of this corner of the world. This post is an invitation for all my followers. I'll be more than happy to be your guide.

es-1.jpg
(Gold Coast sunset from Burleigh Heads-Tramonto su Gold Coast da Burleigh Heads-Puesta del sol en Gold Coast de Burleigh Heads)

cookisland.jpg
(Cook Island Fingal Head - Isola di Cook Fingal Head - Isla de Cook Fingal Head)

ITA

Da quando mi sono trasferito a Gold Coast mi sento beato e per questo vorrei condividere con voi tutti i posti meravigliosi che questo angolo di mondo ha da offrire. Questo articolo vuole essere un invito per i miei seguaci. Sarò lieto di farvi da guida.

gcbynight-1.jpg
(Gold Coast by night - Gold Coast di notte - Gold Coast port la noche)

coala-1.jpg
Currumbin Park

ESP

Desde cuando me mudé a Gold Coast me siento bendito y por eso quiero compartir con vosotros todas las maravillas de esta esquina de mundo. Este articulo quiere ser una invitación para todos lo que me siguen. Estaré encantado de ser su guía.

cascata.jpg
Curtis Falls Tamborine Mountains

droneshot-1.jpg
Hastings Point NSW

Do you feel like visiting this place? YOU'RE WELCOME.....
Desideri vedere questo posto? SEI IL BENVENUTO
Quieres visitar este lugar? ERES BIENVENIDO

steemit follow.jpg

Sort:  

Foto spettacolari! Veramente belle, verrei di corsa in un posto simile se potessi :).

This is such a beautiful place! Several of my friends have been to Queensland and they all come back saying they want to live there! I can see why!

Liked it!
Maybe come around to my profile and let me know about your thoughts?
@b2travel

Nice profile mate. I'll be following you

Arrivo

Ti aspetto....

This post has received gratitude of 0.62 % from @appreciator thanks to: @tzerophotography.

Nice,I'm going to Australia for 6 weeks tomorrow, to teach some art workshops and live paint at some festivals :)

where at? let me know if you're gonna be around Gold Coast

I'll be in the Byron Bay area

you can earn huge amount of money by your photo just dont google translate or write in english, please. Please elaborate you post by words as well. Trust me it is going to give you more money. Cause your works deserve it. I am your well wisher.