Sort:  

Thanks. I live in the NE U.S. where we have very cold water and we have the other types of lobsters :). Quick video here if you're interested in how we catch them.

Awesome! Thank you so much for sharing :) For this contest in particular, I need entries of still photos only though since its an underwater photo not video contest. You could export a still frame from this video and enter it if you like though! Cheers

I already entered that other still for this week so this one was just for fun. I've got hundreds of other underwater photos I've taken over the years and I'll look forward to sharing more of them in the future. Thanks again for running the contest - a fun idea.

Ah gotcha! Thanks for clarifying and yes, so fun to see this. I really appreciate you sharing :) Glad you have more stuff to enter in the coming weeks too. Hooray!