Us2tm #1 Enjoy life first!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

US 2 Travel Moments - #1 Enjoy life first

My girlfriend and me finished school last year, She's a medical beautician and I got my bachelors degree in Communication & Multimedia Design.

We didn’t want to start life after school the usual way with a house, car & dog but we wanted to really enjoy life first! So we worked for almost a year at our student jobs to saving money to go on a world trip!!

Work daria.jpg

Work Jai.jpg

The plan was to go traveling thru Asia and get a working holiday visa for Australia and work there for 6 months.

So we bought some backpacks and gear and went looking for what the world had to offer. April 2017 was the month we quit our jobs, sold our cars and stuff we didn’t need and just went for it!

Schermafbeelding 2017-06-02 om 09.37.48.png
The initial plan was to fly to a country in Asia and end up in Australia or New Zealand. Sins we had no final date that we wanted to be back, we come up with the idea to take the train to Asia!

The 18th of April we took the plane from Amsterdam to Moscow with a short stopover in Riga and started our adventure with the Trans Mongolian express.

IMG_5542.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent post dear friend @ us2travelmoments congratulations on the beautiful photos you have captured, I congratulate you on your great adventure, those are things that are never forgotten, thank you very much for sharing these beautiful images

Thank you! I'm kind of new here so still figuring out how everything works!
I will try to work my way up to a up to date report of my travels, we are currently in Xi'an and just visited the Terracotta army.

Follow me to enjoy more of these posts! Allot more beautiful things coming up

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $20.20 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

No I appreciate the information given! Thanks

Verry nice post about us :D!!