Back to the party. Travel Vietnam Photography.

in #travel7 years ago

Hey everyone sorry it's been a while, but I'm back now. I recently moved to a new city and have been busy getting settled. I'm currently in DaLat Vietnam, it is so beautiful. Ill be posting alot of photography here. Anyway I hope everyone is having a great day! Here is a couple shots of the city. image This shot kindof reminds Me of "Full House" lol. But in a good way haha, sorry if You love " Full House". But I really do love this place the nature is so spectacular here too, this city is high up in the mountains and is quite cold which is a great change of pace haha. image This a view from a Cafe near by My place. So cool! The coffee was terrible though...That is something I noticed here is the Coffee and Pho are terrible in DaLat. I have no idea why. Kindof disappointing... image Oh well atleast there is still beauty all around haha. Have a great day everyone! Also check out My instagram and give Me a fallow! @vain_imagination_

Sort:  

Upvoted and followed:) Moving to VietName is my dream :) gonna find u on Ig now...

Awesome! Thanks man! Yeah Vietnam is great, super cheap too. Really easy to save up money here. Also super beautiful and great food haha. Have a great day!