Photography of the day. Travel Vietnam.

in #travel7 years ago

Hey everyone! Sorry I haven't posted in a while. I am going to be keeping more regular from now on. Anyway I want to share some of My photography to inspire and motivate everyone! Here are some shots I got near the bay near the edge of Cam Ranh Vietnam. image It is so beautiful here, especially in the evening just before the sun goes down. There are so many colors in the sky as the sun sets, pink , orange , yellow, purple. image Vietnam can be such a magical place, the natural beauty can often be unmatched. image I'm going to be moving to Da Lat Vietnam pretty soon, I have traveled there before and it is so amazing there. I will try to share photos from past trip there on here. But they're already on My Instagram if You would like to see @vain_imagination_ . I will also be doing YouTube soon , so keep an eye out for that. I will also be starting My own Blog site. Anyway thanks everyone! I'll see You soon! image

Sort:  

Keep this gold coming bro! Nice snaps. I have been there also and had an amazing time.

Thanks alot! Cheers man, oh yeah Vietnam is amazing. Did You visit the North or the South? I've mostly spent time in the middle and South.

North actually. Spent a bit of time on Ha Long Bay as well. Such a beautiful place. Keep your photos coming dude!

Nice man, I'm keen to vist that place Myself. Haha thanks for the support!

I like it :D I am Vietnamese. Thank you for taking beautiful photos to promote my country.

Thankyou! So great, haha no worries. It's easy to take beaitiful photos here, but I'll keep sharing them. Vietnam really is lovely.

Welcome to Vietnam! Good luck ! Your photos are beautiful, what technology do you use?

Thankyou! I just use a Samsung Galaxy Prime I bought here in Vietnam, and edit My photos a little on Instagram.

Congratulations @vainimagination! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!