Tea garden on a mountain top in Vietnam. Travel.

in #travel7 years ago

The spectacular beauty of Vietnam can be a site to behold, and if You have never visited south Vietnam or the city of Dalat then You are only starving Yourself of the pure satisfaction that is the great sites to behold in this great land. But fret not...Because I have taken great effort to record and photograph this undeniable beauty to share with the world. This place is within the confines of a mountain top city whose landscape and climate differs greatly from the rest of Vietnam, it feels and looks more european. But at the same time not at all european. It has exotic fruits and trees. It often feels as though You are in the sky here, the buildings and roads are situated very high up. There really is beauty at every turn. But what I am sharing today is a beautiful tea farm. Many Vietnamese people come here to take photos of themselves here haha. But it makes sense. image I love this place too, its worth visiting if You ever make it out here. I got many shots and angles here. image I really enjoy living here, there are so many great chances for a beautiful photograph. This city is so lovely... image Anyway I hope everyone has a great day! Also if You appreciate My work please give an upvote and a fallow, also please visit My instagram for more great Photography and daily uploads @ VainImagination . Also if You would like to help Me out or buy Me lunch haha. Please send to My bitcoin address here. Thankyou. image

Sort:  

I love those landscapes, very nice country Vietnam

Beautiful pictures! Indeed totally different from rest of Vietnam, nothing similar compare to what I saw there. thanks for sharing

I am sharing pictures of my travels, do not hesitate to check out too! @dbeauhaire

Congratulations @vainimagination! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Colombia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!