Sort:  

Now you having me wanting to go!
I was in Venice many years ago, met an artist there from Barcelona. I assumed I would be able to look her up again the next day, but she had gone home. Since that day, I have wanted to visit and never have so far..

Haha for me it's the other way around!

I really want to visit Venice and Rome (maybe even next year) but haven't had the chance yet.
Both of us should just do so and find out which city we like better! :D

Wow how awesome! I cant wait to go there myself always wanted to! I just added you to my list, new here and love travel bugs like myself;) check out the article I just posted about my trip to Tulum where I became a first time property owner in Mexico! Add me to your list if you could, trying to grow my friends on Steemit! Love it here!!

Hey,

sorry for the late reply. You've got some beautiful pictures in there!
Just the text formatting in the beginning of your post about your trip seems a little strange to me.
It seems like the english text just gets cut off a little.

Gonna check out your next posts aswell to maybe find some new places to travel to!
But I'm not really a fan of the whole "follow for follow" thing.

So I'll make sure to check your blog out occasionally and add you to my follow list if your posts keep interesting me :)

Thanks for promoting my city!!!
Nice post! Upvoted!

Always happy to promote a beautiful city like Barcelona.
There are just so many beautiful places there... but being from there I don't have to tell you!
You probably know many more great spots there than I do after just one week ;)

You did very well man!!! let me follow you as well ;-)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Vandaze from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Looks amazing!

Thank you! Really hoping you're having a great time in Barcelona aswell.
We've just been there for a week and it felt like we could've explored the city for months without getting bored.

Probably going to return someday to see more of this beautiful city and maybe to see the Sagrada Familia from the inside when it's finished.

Awesome pictures!

Thank you!
I'm glad you liked them :)

Congratulations @vandaze! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @vandaze! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice photos! Now I love more my city hahahah

If do u want to see an abandone school near Barcelona check my entry: https://steemit.com/photography/@tese/daypics02-abandoned-building-of-els-escolapis-d-alella-barcelona