Petronas Twin Towers, Malaysia!!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Petronas Twin Towers, are twin skyscraper in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

0-53.jpg

These towers along with the Kuala Lumpur Tower, are the landmark of Kuala Lumpur.

0-1 2.jpg

In between the period of 1998 to 2004, it was the tallest tower in the world.

0-54.jpg

The 88 floor towers resemble motifs found in Islamic art, a reflection of Malaysia's Muslim religion, and also has on the design, a cross section of the towers, which is based on a Rub el Hizb.

0-48.jpg

0-47.jpg

That's all for today folks! Steemit superman signing out!

efgrsg.jpg

Sort:  

Wonderful!

I like this your photo beatifull verygood

Thank u

thank you for my upvote
I hope you upvote me

Very nice post and wonderful place.. I've been there many times

Yeah.. Was a wonderful place

Great work with capturing those wide angles.

Did you go all the way up? I was here for the Michelin Experience (https://steemit.com/contest/@bunnypunia/my-second-giveaway-do-you-love-cars) but did not get a chance to go all the way up

Nope.. Even I wasn't able to.. Tickets were sold out 😞