Update On Where I've Been Vegoutt-Travel

in #travel2 years ago (edited)

312219565_10160153395024133_3289464397645097336_n (1).jpg

Dear Friends, I hope you have all been well! I love that some of you have reached out to me personally to let me know that you miss my blogs! Thank you so much! I actually have some incredible travel news to share with you! I was picked up and employed by a travel company called Tripio and I have been working there for most of this year. At Tripio, I write blogs just like the ones you know and love. Tripio is an app and it is the best thing in travel. It is free to download and allows you to create your perfect dream holiday in a matter of seconds. Learn from travel experts like myself and even follow one of our custom itineraries. Otherwise you can create your very own custom itinerary and custom top 10 list of things to do in each destination based on your personal preferences in a matter of seconds.

On the app we are constantly adding new destinations and if you don't see one you like, just request it and I will do my best to get that destination onto the app as soon as I can. We feature only the best of the best in each destination from each of the following catergories- Easy Adventure, Moderate Adventure, Intense Adventure, Art-History-Culture, Instagram- Worthy, Good Eats and Nightlife. Check it out! I'll be posting links to my blogs right here on Hive so you do not miss out on any content. Thank you for all of your support over the years! Enjoy and Vegoutt everybody!

Tripio App information
Download the app for free
Our Blogs

Today's Featured Blog Of Mine:
Top 10 Free Experiences On The Emerald Isle

heather-mount-VcR89LtD1gQ-unsplash-1500x1000.jpg

VEGOUTT.gif

Hive_Minnow.pngHIVE.png
birthday3.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @viviehardika ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you so much for sharing me on Twitter! I appreciate you!!!

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you for always being so supportive. I’ll keep adding my blogs to your map

Congratulations @vegoutt-travel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 80 posts.
Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you Hivebuzz! I always feel the love

You're welcome @vegoutt-travel 🌹🌹🌹
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and may get bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.

Good to see you have a nice job. I will note your recommend app and observe it. Who is know it would be useful someday :D

Thank you so much @viviehardika definitely! It’s great for travel! I’ll keep posting my blogs!

Alright... I looking forward your journey..

Wow amazing. So you have been travelling your whole life? What a dream life it is! Let me check that app!

Thank you @sydney2, I have been travelling my whole life! I have worked as a comedian on international cruise liners, as a flight attendant and now as a professional travel writer and blogger! I hope you like the app!

Congrats on the job and getting to do something you are so passionate about and getting paid for that’s very rare these days.

@chekohler thank you so much! I love travel and I love sharing my adventures! I’m very lucky! Hard work and dedication does pay off in the end!