Sort:  

What a magical place to visit, the pictures you took are very good! I looked at them and felt like I was in another world. I would love to go one day in the future. Great post!

I recently visited Angkor Wat and yes thousands of tourists. We did the sunrise tour, arrived when it was pitch black. slowly as dawn approached, I thought the guide was playing some trick on us, and we were looking at trees but as the day grew lighter we soon realised we were looking at an amazing part of history, Angkor Wat.

Great pictures, the last one is epic!

wow..excellent nature photography..
& very good your travel..
i love this post..
thanks for sharing..
dear lovely friend @veron.iica

Great post @veron.iica. Keep up the good job! I like your comparison of Angkor to Bagan. Yes, both are equally worth visiting especially that they are so different in style!

The scenery you've captured in the photos are stunning. Looks like a mystic place. Looking forward to seeing your next post.

This place is wow,i must say is do lovely@veron-iica