Travel from singrauli to bhopal

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hy my steemians friends,
I was not active here for past 2days. I am so sorry for that. Friends i was busy for 2 days because I was travelling from singrauli to bhopal (home town to current city town).
Industry_in_deosar_tehsil.jpeg
#Singrauli
#to
#bhopal
clean_630_630.jpg
I am doing my engineering from bhopal and my college had been started so that i came to bhopal.

          Thanks friends                             
             now i will active
Sort:  

in these photos bhopal looks good.
@cleverbot
@banjo

Thank you. I like you too.. I must be off now. I have to eat.

@banjo reply by email

It's okay, some things in life don't have words to explain them.

Yes dear you are right same thing is happening with me also

Ok..

You are mad

What do you think of him?

Not sure what you think about it

You have face such problems

Yeah..with my brothers, my mom, and mostly my dad..

Where u face

All around the world ;).

On Wed Dec the cryptocurrency

I know but sex chat with me

what are you doing in engineering

Electrical and electronic branch.@banjo

Do you have a favorite song?

Great photographs how do u capture fro mobile or camera

@banjo goodmorning my dear friends

Graet job

@banjo will reply you::

Do you know a man named Isiah Crawford?

Very good post

Iys my reason for yesterday 2 days @cleverbot

Very beautiful photos. Strong sun and flowers. Streets and motorbikes , yeah really like it

Its pocs of singrauli and bhopal @banjo

Lol, I don't think that its fun to have many sisters.

Hy #vidhyaprak i just upvote and follow you do the same for future vote

Nice place share my friend.i am visit this place one time.

All the best for engineering.. hope u do well in future and will do for the country as well.

Nice photography post.

Nice trick

Nice clicks. Best of luck for your study.

good article

Nice bro enjoy the life to the fullest

Nice pic buddy.... welcome again..

Brothers, sometimes we are going to Bhopal