You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #91 : The National Chiang Kai-shek Memorial Hall, Taipei!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Wow! Black Beauty @sweetsssj You look amazing. Why you always look so wonderful that's not fair , you are forcing me to fall in love with U. That pink steemit cap totally suits You and I liked your Water Bottle too. Coming Back on Post , I have not seen anything beautiful before , What a Great memorial hall, amazing beauty and great masterpiece of art and culture. Thanks for giving a quick info Chiang Kai-Shek. Wonderful Museum, Amazing pics , this turned out to be a complete package for all travel geeks , loved it . Yummy Food Too. Hence again you proved you are a traveling Queen and no body can do perfect than Our lovely @sweetsssj. Hat's off Girl , You are Seriously something else. Well missing your presence on steemchat there is lot to talk with you , hope to see you soon. Good luck dear , meanwhile if you had a little time plz have a look at my latest poem , I had been working hard to improve my poetry skills , hope you like it :https://steemit.com/poetry/@vikbuddy/don-t-be-rude
Have a great day dear, Love U

Sort:  

hey hey vikbuddy hows it going?

hi , Just noticed You reached 75 reputation Score , Congrats girl you deserved it. So You are the 2nd Women on Steemit after @stellabelle to reach that mark and i wish you to be the 1st women on steemit to reach 100 Reputation Score. Best Of Luck

thanks vikbuddy, it'll be a few years before 100 I think! I'll check out your poem.