Snowboarding in the Carpathians Mountains (professional photos)

in #travel7 years ago

This Februrary, we went to Dragobrat, currently the highest skiing resort in Ukraine that is situated on the height of 1300m and has marvelous view on the highest mountain in Ukraine Hoverla (2061 m). We spent there about 10 days and had lots of fun. We gathered a group of people, you won't beleive, but 100 people. There were the friends and mates from our lovely city Dnipro and friends from other cities like Kyiv, Odessa, and more. All these people are involved in musician communicy called Abstract Beats that organises cool parties in Dnipro. Let's take a look at beatiful views of the Carpathians Mountains and me and my friends.

Here are just some of our closest lovely friends:

IMG_0036.JPG

Me:

IMG_0034.JPG

My lovely boyfriend:

IMG_0035.JPG

And of course marvelous mountains, ohhh. they are unbelievable.

IMG_0031.JPG

IMG_0033.JPG

IMG_0030.JPG

IMG_0017.JPG

IMG_0018.JPG

IMG_0020.JPG

If you even don't like extreme sports, you should exactly go the mointains, no matter when, in winter or in summer, in the fall, or in spring. They are great at any time of the year. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Awesome photos !! Good article !

nice to hear that! thanks a lot)))

great photos

nice to hear that) u can follow me and check out another posts)

Great post. I love the mountains :)

have u ever been there?

Never actually. Only skied in Utah, Colorado and cali.

I meant not in our country, just in mountains, see u were. u should exactly visit ukraine and our mountains. they are beautiful

Hm I should definitely check it out if I am in the area

Wow a beautiful place
I was very impressed and I never felt the cold of his snow

unfortunately i just understand english, russian, and ukrainian

Hahaha I am sorry I forgot to type in english

that's ok. actually, what was the language of the previous post? just interested

Beautiful and awesome photos buddy,keep it up :)

thanks a lot!

wow nice photoshoot..the color of the sky is super great..love it.keep it up

I hope winter comes in Korea too.To snowboarding!!!! Nicr share :)

Hah) have u ever had snow?

help to help,vote to vote,earn to earn= Rich Together fighting all friends

beautiful scenery...

Wow! Gorgeous shots!