You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join Me On A Hike To Cwn Idwal (The Devils Kitchen) In The Heart Of Snowdonia National Park (Original Pictures)

in #travel7 years ago

Hi there, what a brilliant post. I found you via a different thread where you were commenting about FB and had written a poem about it. I really enjoyed it so clicked on your profile and found this gem of a post. Cwm Idwal is one of my fav places and I love the photos you took they were really great as well as the story you told. I love the folklaw of north Wales and am hoping to write about some of the stories too once I've gotten to grips with steemit!!
Anyways you have my upvote and follow, I'm also going to resteem this :)

Sort:  

@vixgriffith Thanks for taking the time to read and leave such kind words, it's greatly appreciated. Really glad you appreciated the post and pictures, it's a really beautiful spot eh? These were taken a few weeks ago and I'm already yearning to go back. That's a great idea and the story of Beddgelert is also a beautful if sad one, lots of Arthurian legends in the area as well so you'll be spoilt for choice. Thanks a million for the upvote, resteem and follow .. I've added you to my follow list, have a great day!