You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Ways How to: Work and Travel (Pt.1)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

@mrs.steemit - I traveled a lot during my previous life as an executive - Always stressful meetings, goals and targets. Could not enjoy the travel much. Now, semi-retired, I work as a consultant,and manage to enjoy my travel as well as follow my passion of wildlife/nature photography. I agree
with your thought that , using the internet, one can work as well as travel and enjoy life at ones own pace
. Thanks for sharing these ways. I am sure they will benefit many Steemians.

I am continuing my focus on wildlife. Today I wrote a blog on Snoozing parrots with my musings about Thomas Carlyle equating parrots to economists and another one about How to Chill 🐵🐵 Monkey style. I request you to take a look at it when you have time. Your comments, as always, would be an encouragement and incentive for me to make better blogs. Thanks

Sort:  

Thanks! It's crazy where life can take you when you go with the flow. I'll make sure to check your blog out

@mrs.steemit - Thank you. I am experiencing the flow now - at a little later stage in life but I am sure I am going to enjoy the journey
Thank you for your visits to my blogs. They always make me feel proud.