You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #77 : A walk through downtown Nassau and a visit to the renowned Straw Market!

in #travel7 years ago

@sweetsssj - Nassau today? You make me soooo jealous! Just kidding. I am fortunate to see these lovely places through your blogs. Thank god there are no pirates in Nassau now otherwise they would have kidnapped you to make you their queen!! Hahaha. See - your picture with the pirate statues makes me think that. You seem to have had quite a day, including the pleasant brush with the police officers. I like the straw market. Though expensive place to buy, the look of the place is very vibrant. Fantastic photos.

I have continued my passion for nature and wildlife blogs and written one about my early morning bird adventure with photos of the lovely birds I saw. I request you to take a look when you have time and provide your valuable comments. Thanks.

Sort:  

thank you sir, i will take a look at your blog too

Sir? No need to be so formal @sweetsssj. Thanks for your interest in my blogs too though they are nowhere near your level of popularity of blogs

okay vm2904! But anyway, I find your blogs interesting, and have voted most of the recent ones, I think they will only get better with time. So no worries 😊

Thank you so much for your confidence and support. I hope I am not irritating you be reminding about my blogs