You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #89 : My return to Taipei and meeting fellow Taiwanese Steemians!

in #travel7 years ago

@sweetsssj - 你好。你好吗。希望你正在享受生活
OMG - you are in Taipei!! One more of the places I have visited in the past. I have visited Taipei at least 5-6 times during the last 7-8 years!

It is wonderful that you got to the Steemit meetup. The people look so enthusiastic and Steemit with Beer seems to be a great combo. :)

I love the photos of the AirBnB rooms. Both, the Line themed room and the My melody room are awesome! You are right - it does seem like Hello Kitty at first but I could recognize the My Melody because I have seen it in many shops in Ximen shopping district.

I always had Tofu from Street vendors in Ximen in the evening. The area near the station is great and there are many toys, robotics shops that I used to visit.

Fantastic to see a blog on Taiwan from you.

I hope you get time to visit my blogs. Though you said you would, I think you could not get time a few days ago. Hope to see your nice comments on my latest blogs. Thanks

Regards,

@vm2904