You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #98 : Ayada, Maldives - A Slice of Paradise!

in #travel6 years ago

@sweetsssj - Maldives seems to be tropical paradise! I have experienced the cold and smog in Beijing last year, so I know what you mean when you say you need a winter escape

The water of the ocean in Maldives looks so clear. I am very impressed by the concept of the infinity pool. As you have mentioned, the swimming pool appears to be infinite - in to the ocean.

You look like a pretty mermaid in the white bikini and sitting on the sea shell shaped float. Hats off!!
The two gifs with ocean moving up and down are just fantastic!!!

I have been to some lovely beaches in Goa, India and in Sri Lanka. I therefore, thought - what else can any other beach offer. However, after your blog, I think I will put Maldives on my list!! Thanks for such lovely coverage. Upvoyed full

When you have some time, I request you to visit my latest blogs on Light Effects series and let me know your valuable opinion. Thanks.

Regards,

@vm2904