You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Getting Older Gate and The Marvelous Pavilion in The Garden

in #travel β€’ 6 years ago

Very descriptive and informative @slowwalker!πŸ‘ I was in Seoul in 2013 and went on a guided tour to the Secret Garden. Yes, you have to follow the guide's pace and order. I totally forgot what the stone gate was about. I remembered when I read your post. Thank you! Now I miss Seoul! ❀

FB_IMG_1518187213524.jpg

Sort: Β 

really good job

Thank you! I really ❀ Seoul and thanks to your very detailed posts, I get to be reminded of my beautiful memories there. I will visit again! 🀞🀞🀞

It's so cool!
This picture
@slowwalker posted this
I will make you happy.

Thank you @cjdns 😊😊😊 much ❀ from the πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­

Really awesome! I lived in South Korea for a year in high school. Never made it here but it looks cool!