Sort:  

I'm saying you met lots of them right? :)
that's an awesome event to hold so steemit can hold it together tight!
specially now that the market is not so good.
happy to see steemit community united <3

Oh! hahaha now I understand :D Yeah, some of the vloggers and blogger live there just like other places :) ❤

nice!
because I follow some of them too that's why i recognized hehe.
any news about what's coming next?
any new upcoming features or projects?

Either Malaysia or California ❤️

nice!
I'll be actually in malaysia next month
ill be staying there for 2 weeks i think.
is it gonna happen anytime soon? like in July?

Where and when exactly???? hahaha :D

I'll be going to kuala lumpur on july 14th :)
I haven't booked any rooms yet but I'll be around the philippines embassy because i need to go there for my papers.
if there's anything happening from steemit let me know :)