Sort:  

Nice view and beautiful sunset

Thank you so much..❤️

Perfectly said Beaches Never Disappoint.

I can witness that by having a look at this wonderful Sunset, One of the best Evening you can ever have. Thanks for sharing @weavingwords :)

My pleasure, blog on Andamans will follow soon. Stay tuned..:-)

:p staying tuned :p

Beautiful picture.it,s good you are sharing pictures from an Asian country..amazing sight.

Thank you..:-)

Whoa this a pretty classical image and contains a great deal of beauty. Though to many of us it may be just a simple one but I can feel it's wisdom. It is damn marvellous photography. Thanks fro sharing and keep up the good work @weavingwords.

Thank you so much, I am glad... :-):-)

Andaman island, is it in India?
What a beautiful view!
I like the reflection of Sunrays on the surface of the water.

Yes in India, this place is extremely beautiful. Thank you..:-)

Beautiful island on sun set describes the the world beauty and also attract the world to come and enjoy the life on a beautiful beach.

Indeed..:-)

I can't see you Husband here :p were you alone? Btw wonderful view.

Can you see me in the pic..:-) You will see many pics of mine where the moments are captured.. :-) Thank you.

Okay okay ;)

It's beautiful.

Thank you..:-)

Glad to see the beauty of the Andaman island.
Thanks to share @weavingwords

My pleasure..:-)

I like sunset moment. It makes my mind so calm.
I always enjoy sunset moment.
Have a good day @weavingwords

You too, thank you very much..:-)

What a beautiful sunset that is! Everything about is is just right - the clouds, the colors, the lighting.

Indeed, I love beaches..:-)

Very beautiful. I love beaches, so thank you for sharing.
I can't get enough of the beaches.

Me too, my pleasure..:-)

You really shared a very wonderful and awesome beautiful natural scene on beach.. You said right that nature never disappoints but makes more happier and alive..We just need to enjoy it

Very true..thank you so much. Glad to connect..:-)

Nature never fails to amaze. Great shot.

Thank you so much..:-):-)

reminds me of when i was living in hawaii

Congratulations @weavingwords! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!