You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning steem, there is a lot to learn

in #travel6 years ago

Hi Pattijo, I am going to take a look at your page now, and I will give you my thoughtful opinions later this afternoon. However based on what I have tested and learned about this platform, being boring is the least likely reason. You have to interact with other people, like you are hear, you have to post regularly, and it also seems to help to have some steempower in your account.
Make sure to make engaging content, post related photos in your posts, and give your audience a reason to respond and come back for more. Personally, I am contemplating running a contest and giving away some drone equipment in one of my upcoming posts. Stay tuned!
I am upvoting your reply, thanks again!

Sort:  

Thank you for the feedback! I do enjoy interaction and will look into the steempower thing.