The prettiest state border I've ever seen

in #travel7 years ago

I'm currently in Germany visiting my girlfriend. We went for a walk and stumbled across this little bit of paradise along the River Rhine - it may as well have been a private beach.

Rhein.jpg

At this point, the river actually forms a border between two German states - I took the photo in Baden-Würrtemberg, and on the other side is the state of Rhineland-Palatinate (Rheinland-Pfalz). Pretty cool!

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit buddy,
Keep nice work on,
Need help to gain more followers and friends,
See this post that will very helpfull for you,

https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecrytotrader/11-steps-you-should-follow-to-increase-your-reputation-score-and-gain-more-attention-on-steemit

Cheers man, I will take a look.

here another beautyful place at the border of Sachsen on the Neisse http://www.muskauer-park.de it is also a place of history + Fürst Pückler

Don't stop blogging, William. Go on!

Wow, you are showing me sights of my own country that I have no clue about, didn't know that Germany can have this nice beaches, haha!

Glad you like it! :)