You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confessions of Your Traveling Vegan Gypsy: Why I Vanished!

in #travel6 years ago

Glad to have you back! Are you still in Canada now? Or did you return to Bali?

It's so sweet that your parents kept your room for you, just the way you left it.

Sort:  

@winstonalden thank you for the warm welcome back! I actually am still in Canada believe it or not! I never thought it would keep me so long and yet I am riding out the rest of the summer promising to clean up said room slightly before taking off again ;)

My mom is adorable, wants to pretend she can just come sit on my bed and talk to me even when I'm being a wild child off across the world! Have to squeeze as many minutes as I can while I'm here =D

Enjoy your room and make every minute count!