Sort:  

I am student age
This language is not for kids and steemit

language used is not acceptable
there are many people reading public posts
flag for language

Hey @winstonwolfe I struggle with the same deal here. I post origional content, photos that have actually got something going for them and it's all origional. I see these whales go out and smash the profits for posts that don't even make sense. Blurry pics, half assed pics and really shitty stories behind them, if at all. Some of the big payouts are not even original content. It frustrates me a lot. I'm not sure where Im going wrong. I have 78 followers and can't even buy a like for my work! Anyways if its any consolation to you I think your pic above is worth 100 x more than this rubbish article

Language is not nice for steemit

language is not acceptable
maybe kids and my family girl are reading this language is not appropriate