You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eating beetles and bugs in Chiang Mai, Oh My!

in #travel6 years ago

Wooow amazing Chiang Mai city to visit. Pervasive kuliener provides plenty of delicious tongue. Surely your visit extraordinary. I really like trying kuliener the city, but it's only in my dreams, because I have not been able to visit this place to enjoy the night market with its cuisine.
But honestly I am afraid the same insect.
Thank you to have shared a great posting @hitwill

Sort:  

Thanks. Where are you from? Any photos?

Equally @hitwill
I come from a country of Aceh, once in the year 2004 tsunami actions. I belong to victims of the tsunami. Thank you to have shared. I would like to share a story of a tsunami in my blog

image

Sorry if my English is a little messed up @hitwill

Haha! Super cool! I have not heard of Aceh before

Aceh-indonesia, the aceh 2004 year ago in a devastating tsunami, lyou our country to pieces, leaving only rubble remaining tsunami.
I often tell the story of the tsunami in aceh in my blog, but today I again enter the contest and the story I have not had time mempoating a new story. Thank you to be honest I couldn't reply to your kindness and good attitude. The God who will reward and I pray you always get lucky and healthy @hitwill
Thanks you so much

Aceh-indonesia, the aceh 2004 year ago in a devastating tsunami, lyou our country to pieces, leaving only rubble remaining tsunami.
I often tell the story of the tsunami in aceh in my blog, but today I again enter the contest and the story I have not had time mempoating a new story. Thank you to be honest I couldn't reply to your kindness and good attitude. The God who will reward and I pray you always get lucky and healthy @hitwill
Thanks you so much

SORRY NETWORK AT MY PLACE SO BAD @hitwill

image

This is the ACEH-INDONESIA ** ** fourteen years ago. Many of those fatalities.

Tsunami waves have been melenyabkan the city

wow, looks pretty devastating

image

image

It was the victim of a surge of sea water that is menghantantam our country fourteen years ago. We deeply grieve with this disaster @hitwill

Hi mr @hitwill
Let me introduce you
I am syile.
hope lord @hitwill happy with me and my son.
thank you sir @hitwill

image