Idyllic Hotspots Digital Nomads Think Are Certainly Undervalued

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Ready to jump on the plane and kickstart your next Wanderlust experience?

Opportunities are infinite when you can work from almost anywhere. Try these idyllic hotspots digital nomads think are certainly undervalued.


As for me, I believe the main appeal of underrated spots is authenticity.

wittycostari.jpg

wanderlusting in Costa Rica


Not all locations may work for you, and that's totally fine. Everyone has a unique workflow.

I bet @timsaid @sweetsssj @slowwalker @suerisue @surfermarly @kiligirl @deanliu @susanlo @nicolemoker @sirlunchthehost @anomadsoul have wonderful inputs!

If you have any other tips or fav spots, be sure to leave them in the comments :) I would appreaciate hearing your thoughts. xx wittydoll

Sort:  

Thailand is my favorite, super cheap and the best atmosphere out of any country I have been. Whether you are in the island towns or the bustling city of Bangkok, always fun to be had. Lots of culture too!

@futuremoney I would love to visit! Ive been told there are some really magical beaches in Thailand.