Sort:  

I haven't travel much from Europe, but the Georgian people are the most friendly I've ever met. One can communicate in English with younger generations and in Russian with older ones:) As for mountains, I understand. Lack of comfort is pretty annoying, especially at lower temperatures when it is even hard to clean your self with water:)

Your post was well written and gave information and insight on the people and culture. That was nice to see

Well, it is not as easy for those people to talk for themselves. Many are still disconnected from the world. Even though there was I few things I really dislike, but I want to give all the praise to them for their big hearts:) I have a lot prepared for future posts about the Georgian culture:)

I look forward to seeing them. I find it very interesting and informative

Glad to hear! Should post it next week on Monday:)