You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD TRAVEL REPORT: ECUADOR

in #travel7 years ago

Hey there brother! I couldn't wait until Sunday to do my report on Panama.

So I just published another travel report you will enjoy, you can see it here.

https://steemit.com/travel/@world-travel-pro/world-travel-report-paradise-hot-spot-lake-atitlan-guatemala

Thank you- Dan, World Travel Pro

Sort:  

Hey man!! That's so cool, I will check it for sure :) where in the world are you now? I'm intrigued

I'm in Panajachel, El Amigo hotel on Lake Atitlan until Monday, then one night in Antigua Guatemala before catching a flight to Cancun, Mexico. Then I'll stay a week south of Cancun in Playa Del Carmen, before flying out to NY to spend a month with my Dad.

That's amazing man! Take some pics at Cancun, I've been there and it's beautiful

Will do. Looking forward to it!