You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelling to India on The Cheap During a Monsoon!

in #travel7 years ago

Great post. I've been living out of a backpack for over 10 years. I have shied away from India, but have been all over Asia in general, especially South East Asia; but next year I'm definitely going to spend at least three months in this huge country.

I consider myself a budget traveler/ backpacker. So India is right up my ally and I appreciate the info you have posted. Are you a traveler as well? Are you from India?

I'm new here on Steemit, I found my niche. Travel Reports! from a budget perspective. My latest is about where I am now, Lake Atitlan, Guatemala. I've gotten very good reviews on my high quality reports and my to the point writing style. Here is a link to my latest report if you're interested. https://steemit.com/travel/@world-travel-pro/world-travel-report-paradise-hot-spot-lake-atitlan-guatemala

Tomorrow I'll be reporting on Panama, and between you and I, it gets pretty terrible reviews. I speak from truth, not about how great everything is like many other travel posts. I think you will enjoy this aspect as well.

Keep up the great posts! I'll certainly be following you to learn more about India and your perspectives. Up-voted as well. Have a great day! -World Travel Pro

Sort:  

Wow thank you world travel pro. Sounds like an incredible trip. Keep it up.

will do, thank you!