You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Reviews are broken, can Blockchain save them?

in #travel6 years ago

Hi @timsaid!
First I want to thank you for bringing to us this interesting post.
Secondly, as I am expert in the travel industry and SEO, it makes me double interested into exploring the new blockchain platform, beside some new platforms I am already in.

Thumbs up for the well done work!

Sort:  

@yanipetkov It encourage when experienced person like you express the thoughts regarding posts .

Thanks @rajkarada for your comment! The most important thing I think is that thanks to the progressive people like you and all the blockchain community the World is on the right path. I never stop to think how innovative humankind can be!

Hi there! I just upvoted you using SteemBot JavaScript library!

@yanipetkov Thanks for encouraging. We together can bring good awareness to every society

Glad to have you here. Let us know what you think about explorio once the beta goes online

For sure, will keep you updated! The platform looks very promising, I am sure it will have a huge success. Will see might start promoting it, as I am really interested in it.

How do I get to be as successful as you Timsaid ?

I wating for this in future . Any other option u say me

Hi Tim, could I reach you somehow to promote my website which is based on crypto/ benchmarking and uses Steemit?

Its preety new concept worth exoloring