[攝影集] 試拍Yashica-d古董雙眼相機 -- Testing out my vintage twin lens reflex camera Yashica-D

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

哈囉Steemians,幾天不見,有點被新的UI嚇到。今天想跟大家分享Yashica-D古董雙眼相機拍的照片。

Hello Steemians, it's been a few days since I last used Steemit. I'm really happy to see the new UI. Today I'd like to share with you the photos I took with the twin lens reflex Yashica-D.



這台相機是我一年前失心瘋在布魯克林的跳蚤市場買的,傻傻的踏上中片幅相機的不划算的路,中片幅相機的底片一次只能拍十幾張,買底片加上沖洗的費用讓我的荷包大失血。

I bought this camera at a flea market at Brooklyn a year ago. This is my first medium format film camera. I lost my mind when I first saw it and bought it immediately (without thinking about the cost down the road...)

一年內我也只拍完兩卷底片,雖然拿著這台相機真的很帥,但他實在是太重、太不方便了。



I shot only two rolls of film in one year. The camera itself looks freaking cool but it's too heavy to carry around.

讓我們來看看成果吧!

Without further ado, let's look at the results!

















兩卷下來,時常對焦沒對好,還是要多多練習或著是帶腳架出門。

I still need to practice controlling the camera focus.




Equipment: Yashica-d

More Posts about photography





Thank you for stoping by! 

Follow @ytienchu for more posts like this!

Sort:  

蠻特別的質感

底片機真的蠻好玩的!

想到底片機我就怕.....

失心瘋時買下手......

哈哈~~ 是模特兒很辛苦!!!

對!哈哈哈哈哈笑死