A walk along the embankment of Naberezhnye Chelny

in #travel7 years ago

I continue to tell you about my hometown Naberezhnye Chelny.

I live not far from the embankment and this is my main place for walking.

Part of the embankment is actively built up. A couple of years ago there were several houses here, now, the end of construction is no longer visible. They build private houses and ordinary five-story buildings.

We approach the entrance to this village, which was in the first photo. It is called "Challi Yar" (yar - shore, Challi - canoes). As you can see, the construction is going on actively.

Embankment near the village:

Let's go to the main embankment. Here we are met by a bird:

On the beach there are posts for the lifeguards:

There is a playground with the exercise machines, but there were people there, I did not take pictures. The playground:

The chess board.

Some big white thing, I still do not understand why it for.

The name of the city in Tatar language.

Sort:  

Я скоро НЧ буду знать как родные)

ахаха, точно).

Подписалась!) Решила все-таки тут попробовать постить)

Good
Like help me