You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mount Burni Telong Bener Meriah: Hiking in One of the Highest Active Volcanoes in Aceh

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Some great pics, @bangboy! :D

Love your comedic pose beneath the giant log. I bet you didn't manage to move it, did you? ;) Also, good to see the solar panels. Lots of modern green technology (wind turbines, also) are considered to be eye sores but humans are addicted to electricity and mod cons so they're certainly the lesser of the evils when the main other option would be burning fossil fuels to power your washing machines and television sets.

Great stuff. And thanks for writing in English. I think I'll follow you as I have great memories of my time on Bali! :)

Sort:  

Yes Thanks a lot friends have liked some photos from me:D
Because the wood is too big, so I just pose for a photo like lifting it. and it's just a joke haha