Travelathome Challenge - Sharing 3 Photos 📸 | Stay Safe Stay Healthy| #shoot

in #travelathome4 years ago

This is my participation of the #travelathome challenge.

Friends,From my old album I am going to share the images of beautiful sky with full of clouds,
In this challenge i have going to share the sky images were from my short trip to typical village of West Bengal , India.
This beautiful place situated at the besides of beautiful river. Some beautiful small ponds are in This village.
Let's go,then i am going to share 3 images from this tour album.
I am not professional photographer, it's my hobby. So shared images are not very beautiful but not bad.
All the Images are captured By Canon Gears.

-: Cloudy Sky Before Evening :-

img_0.010712543498236464.jpg

-: Beautiful Cloud Art :-

img_0.4008857217712982.jpg

-: Awesome Reflection :-

img_0.031304795789585005.jpg

THANKS FOR YOUR VALUABLE TIME FOR MY PUBLICATION

gfjtffg.gif

Thanks @shoot

Sort:  

There are many communities in hive blockchain Subscribe there and choose the community as first tag according to your post. For reference
https://hive.blog/@face2face/communities